Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (1-10) of 70
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Archuleta Myriah marchuleta@crb1.net
Ayala Liz layala@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Custodian
Baca Geneva gbaca@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Banta Wesley wbanta@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext. 6409 Math Teacher
Beck Bob bbeck@crb1.net 307-324-3092 Bus Driver
Conway Sherri sconway@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext 6313 Special Education Teacher
Cotiignola Michael mcotignola@crb1.net
Davidson Roger rdavidson@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext.6426 Art Teacher
Donough Melissa mdonough@crb1.net
Dotterer-Mendez Brooke bdotterer-mendez@crb1.net Counselor

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.