Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (21-30) of 70
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Green Tiffany tgreen@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Ext: 6305 Special Education Teacher
Griffith Mairianna mgriffith@crb1.net
Gross Brittany bgross@crb1.net
Hale Vera vhale@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ESL Teacher
Hartman Amanda ahartman@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Ext: 6433 Activities Secretary
Heslep Darren dheslep@crb1.net 307-328-980 Principal
Holland David dholland@crb1.net
Hopkins Julie jhopkins@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Attendance Secretary
Jebens Sandra sjebens@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Activities Director
Jennings Valerie vjennings@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext. 6352 Business Teacher

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.