Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (31-40) of 65
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
Koontz Afton akoontz@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Attendance Secretary
Koski Andrew akoski@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional
Laux Nina nlaux@crb1.net
Lawrie Nina nlowrie@crb1.net Aquatics Staff
Lubbers Joan jlubbers@crb1.net Baker
Lucero Anthony alucero@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext. 6428 Science Teacher
MacPherson Diane dmacpherson@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Social Worker
Mascorro Melissa mmascorro@crb1.net ESL Para Professional
McCuddy Jennifer jmccuddy@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext 6415 Building Para Professional
Montoya Julia jmontoya@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Custodian

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.