Faculty & Staff

All | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z Search results (41-50) of 63
Last Namesort descending First Name Email Phone Title
McCuddy Jennifer jmccuddy@crb1.net 307-328-9280 ext 6415 Building Para Professional
McSpadden Clayton cmcspadden@crb1.net
Montoya Julia jmontoya@crb1.net 307-328-9280 Custodian
Moran Jennifer jmoran@crb1.net Special Education Para Professional
Morton James jmorton@crb1.net Aquatics Staff
Novota Taylor tnovota@crb1.net Aquatics Staff
Owen Julia jowen@crb1.net Custodian
Peres Stacey speres@crb1.net Instructional Facilitator / HS Curriculum Coordinator
Rabat Nicole nrabat@crb1.net
Ritschard Jared jritschard@crb1.net

Pages

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.